Home 2018-03-15T11:38:22+00:00
Prospective Students
Current Students
Faculty & Staff
  • Pathways

Pathways: Behind the Blue Coat in Peoria

Conjure an image of a doctor and automatically many will think of a person in a white lab coat. While true throughout many physician offices and hospitals, you will find a standout among the University [...]

Class of 2018 receives medical degrees

Fifty-seven UICOMP students received their medical degrees Saturday, May 5 at the Peoria Civic Center, raising the total number of doctors who have received their medical degrees in Peoria to more than 2,000! Congratulations [...]

  • Student Awards

Students honored at annual awards event

Congratulations to all of the UICOMP student and faculty award recipients – the recognition was well deserved! More than 60 individual awards and honors were given out Thursday, May 3, 2018, at The Warehouse on [...]