Staff 2017-11-15T16:44:51+00:00

UICOMP Department of Pediatrics

530 NE Glen Oak Avenue
North Building, 5th Floor
Peoria, IL 61603
309-655-4242
Fax: 309-655-2565

 

Dr. Pedro De Alarcon
William H. Albers Professor and Chair
309-655-4242
pdealarc@uic.edu

Cheri Mahony
Business Manager – Financial
309-655-2570
cmahony@uic.edu

Stacy Schlueter
Business Manager – Administrative
309-624-4533
stacyw@uic.edu

Kristi Hasty
Administrative Aide
309-655-4746
kjhasty@uic.edu

Tina VanYzendoorn
Office Manager
309-624-4648
tinav@uic.edu

Stephanie Mahony
Office Support Associate
309-655-4242
smaho3@uic.edu

Kelsey Balcer
Clinical Research Coordinator
309-655-2189
kbalcer@uic.edu

Nicole Alwan
Research Associate I
309-624-4015
nialwan@uic.edu

Lori Retzer
Office Manager
309-624-9604
lretzer@uic.edu

Julie Dawson
Office Manager
309-624-4542
juliead@uic.edu

Deanna Klumb
Office Manager
309-624-0716
dklumb@uic.edu

Brandon Beekman
Office Manager
309-655-2587
bbeekman@uic.edu

 

Pediatric Resource Center

Carole Siefken
Office Administrator
309-624-9594
csiefken@uic.edu

Amanda Franklin
Office Manager
309-624-9595
aerwin@uic.edu