Academic Affairs Staff

Academic Affairs Staff 2017-08-07T22:13:28+00:00

Academic Affairs Staff

Bonnie Willis
Administrative Aide
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8407
bwillis@uic.edu

Amber Asher
Medical Education Specialist
Visiting Student Coordinator
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8412
amberma@uic.edu

Valerie Bricka​
Medical Education Specialist
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8473
vbricka@uic.edu

Joellyn Doty
Medical Education Specialist
Pre-Clinical Assistant
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-3438
jdoty@uic.edu

Diana Farrar
Office Support Specialist​
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8525
dfarrar@uic.edu

Loni Wenzel
Site Registrar
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8409
loniw@uic.edu

Karen Wyman
​Office Support Associate
​Academic Affairs
(309) 671-3412
kwyman@uic.edu