UICOMP Department of Pediatrics

530 NE Glen Oak Avenue
North Building, 5th Floor
Peoria, IL 61603
309-655-4242
Fax: 309-655-2565

 

Dr. Pedro De Alarcon
William H. Albers Professor and Head
309-655-4242
pdealarc@uic.edu

Cheri Mahony
Administrative Business Associate
309-655-2570
cmahony@uic.edu

Dave McMillin
Business Manager – Grants & Contracts
309-624-3313
mcmild@uic.edu

Tina VanYzendoorn
Administrative Aide
309-624-4533
tinav@uic.edu

Chanel Withers
Administrative Aide
309-655-4746
crw@uic.edu

Kimberly Montgomery
Office Administrator – Hospitalists
309-624-2419
kimjm@uic.edu

Julie Dawson
Office Manager – Neurology, Pulmonology, Psychiatry, Endocrinology
309-624-4542
juliead@uic.edu

Brandon Beekman
Office Manager – Clerkship
309-655-2587
bbeekman@uic.edu

Kathy Hauk
Office Manager – Gastroenterology, Grand Rounds
309-624-9604
kathy@uic.edu

Stephanie Mahony
Office Manager – Infectious Diseases, Child Development, Cardiology, Genetics, Primary Pediatrics
309-624-4648
smaho3@uic.edu

Keith Yerian
Office Manager – Healthy Kids U, Nephrology, Palliative Care
309-655-4242
kyerian@uic.edu

Becky Holthe
Office Support Specialist – Hematology/Oncology
309-624-0917
bjholthe@uic.edu

Christopher McGregor
Office Support Specialist – Critical Care
309-624-0716
cmcg80@uic.edu

Mary Sierra
Office Support Specialist – Neonatology
309-624-0917
mksierra@uic.edu

 

Medical Records – Pediatrics

Andrea Grant
309-624-9588 (phone)
309-624-3273 (fax)
amgrant@uic.edu

Authorization For Release Of Health Information

 

Pediatric Resource Center

Carole Siefken
Office Administrator
309-624-9594
csiefken@uic.edu

Amanda Franklin
Office Manager
309-624-9595
aerwin@uic.edu

 

Research

Kelsey Balcer
Clinical Research Manager
309-655-2189
kbalcer@uic.edu

Nicole Bohnker
Clinical Research Coordinator
309-624-4015
nbohnker@uic.edu

Bryan Bander
Clinical Research Coordinator
309-624-2630
bbander@uic.edu

Kelci Foss
Clinical Research Coordinator
309-624-9602
kfoss4@uic.edu

 

Coders

Joby Parrott
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
309-624-3272
jobylp@uic.edu

Donna Welty
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
309-624-6004
dasimons@uic.edu

Lori Armstrong
Reimbursement Coding Representative
309-624-9609
lori64@uic.edu