Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Final Ballot for Executive Committee

All voting faculty members may now vote for 7 faculty members for the UICOMP Executive Committee by Friday, May 24th @ 11:59pm. These new members will be announced at the All Faculty Meeting on June 24th @ 5:30 pm.

Please contact Kelly Ciocca in the Dean’s Office at with any questions.

How to complete the Voting Form:

  • Select your 7 choices from the checkboxes below
Select 7 Names from the List Below(Required)