PRC Community Board

The Pediatric Resource Center Community Board is a volunteer resource established to provide vision, enhance financial stability, promote community awareness, and advocate on behalf of the PRC’s Mission.


Deborah Bart
Account Executive
Nexstar Broadcasting – WMBD TV

Erica Bland
Sr. Compensation/Benefits Analyst

Jennifer Bonesteel
Stephen Kelly Law

Eric Bursott
Vice President
River City Construction, LLC

Brian Card
Financial Advisor
Princeville State Bank

Amy Dennison
Field Implementation Support Specialist
ISU School of Social Work

Jennifer Flexer
Assistant VP of Market Strategy & Analytics

Mitch Gilfillan
Quinn Johnston Law Center

Rachel Hamer
Director Professional Practice
OSF Healthcare

Lori Hanson
Community Volunteer

Marnie Harris
Regional Sales Director
Amag Pharma

Danielle Jepson
Operations Coord./Relationship Marketing
Bob Lindsay Acura

Jason Killion
Managing Director

Rick Linthicum
Police Detective
City of Peoria

Rene Rosiak 
Operations Manager
Great Clips

Chris Rothan
Realtor, Property Mgr, Owner
The Rothan Group – eXp Realty

Dawn Stage
Marketing Consultant
Caterpillar, Inc.

Alison Unkovich
Community Volunteer

Seth Uphoff
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

Kim Walker
Campaign Manager
Comcast Spotlight

Jennifer Weaver
Tax Services Manager

Dana Weber
Community Volunteer

Kristin Williams
Executive Director-Comp/Benefits
OSF Healthcare

Cory Winstead
FS Grain

Interested in serving on the board?

Please call the PRC office at 309-624-9595 or complete the online application form.

Ex-officio Members

Channing Petrak, M.D.
Medical Director
Pediatric Resource Center

Stephanie Johnson
Executive Director
Pediatric Resource Center

Kay L. Saving, M.D.
Staff Physician
Pediatric Resource Center

Susan Grebner
Director of Strategic Communications

Our Clinic

320 E Armstrong Ave., Peoria, IL 61603
(Mailing Address: 530 NE Glen Oak Ave., Peoria, IL 61637)
Phone: 309-624-9595
Toll-free: 877-262-6122
Fax: 309-624-9694
[email protected]

Mon.-Fri. 8:30AM – 5:00PM