Academic Affairs manages and supports the progress of medical students during their M-2 through M-4 years. Services include course registration and transcripts, coordination and evaluation of the curriculum, Match Day and Convocation, and the preparation of Dean's letters and ERAS applications.

Loni

Loni Wenzel
Site Registrar
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8409
loniw@uic.edu

Bonnie

Bonnie Willis
Administrative Aide
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8407
bwillis@uic.edu

Amber

Amber Asher
Medical Education Specialist
Visiting Student Coordinator
Academic Affairs (309) 671-8412
amberma@uic.edu

Valerie

Valerie Bricka​
Office Manager​
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8473
vbricka@uic.edu

Diana

Diana Farrar
Office Support Specialist​
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-8525
dfarrar@uic.edu

Joellyn

Joellyn Doty
Medical Education Specialist
Pre-Clinical Assistant
Academic Affairs
(309) 671-3438
jdoty@uic.edu

Karen

Karen Wyman
​Office Support Associate
​Academic Affairs
(309) 671-3412
kwyman@uic.edu